Have An Account? Log In

Find a Club DJ

Assiniboia Alliance Church
Camille Mansuy
pastoramanda@sasktel.net
305 4th Avenue East
Assiniboia, SK
S0H 0B0
(306)642-4557
Wednesday at 3:45PM - 5:15PM
Blumenort EMC
Lisa Kehler
info@blumenortemc.ca
59 Center Ave.
Blumenort, MB
R0A 0C0
(204) 326-1644
at
Brooks Evangelical Free Church
Garth Everett
garth39@telus.net
625 8th St. W.
Brooks, AB
T1R 0E3
(403)362-2952
Tuesday at 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Calvary Baptist Church
Glenda Kraushaar
gkraushaar@sasktel.net
190 Rink Avenue
Regina, SK
S4R 7A2
(306)545-8864
Wednesday at 6:15PM-7:30PM
Calvary Baptist Church
Kenton Penner
calvarybaptistdv@gmail.com
4401-50th Ave
Drayton Valley, AB
T7A 1H3
(780)514-0992
Wednesday at 6:00PM
Caron Community Church
Leah Erickson
jhaydenca@yahoo.ca

,

at
Cremona Country Fellowship
Deanna Helms
cremona@clubdj.com
210 1 Ave W
Cremona, AB
T0M 0R0
(403)312-9226
Wednesday at 6:30PM
Estevan Gospel Chapel
Margaret Wilhelm
chapeloffice@estevangospelchapel.ca
1202-2nd. St
Estevan, SK
S4A 0M2
(306)634-5554
Wednesday at 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Glencairn Alliance Church
George Durell
glencairn@sasktel.net
139 Cannon Street
Regina, SK
S4N 4L3
(306)789-7044
Wednesday at 6:45PM-8:15PM
Grace Bible Church
Scott Durston
scott.durston@gmail.com
1910 Mountain Road
Dauphin, MB
R7N 3J6
(204)638-5569
Wednesday at 6:30PM-8:00PM
Heritage Alliance Church
Sharon Durston
jsdurston@hotmail.com
3575 Hillsdale St.
Regina, SK
S4S 3Y4
(306)789-8330
Wednesday at 6:45PM
Heritage Baptist Yorkton
Veronica Stickwood
clubdjyorkton@gmail.com
345 Darlington St. E
Yorkton, SK
S3N 3Y9
(306)783-7912
Thursday at 6:30PM-7:45PM
Hinton Alliance Church
Tammy McKenzie
dreamsnfaith2@shaw.ca
147 Swanson Drive
Hinton, AB
T7V 1H1
(780)865-3358
Tuesday at 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Jovita Baptist Church
Kris Blankenship
kris.blankenship@clubdj.com
1120 114th Ave E
Edgewood, WA
98372
(253)927-2427
Wednesday at 6:00PM
JRAM Richmond
Tina Doctolero
tinadoctolero@gmail.com

,

at
JRAM Surrey Church
Beverly Paragas
paragaspb@yahoo.com
15051 101st Ave.
Surrey, BC
V3R 7Z1
(778)968-1395
Sunday at 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Killam Baptist Church
Andrew Lortie
pastor.lortie@outlook.com
4802 50th Ave
Killam, AB
T0B 2L0
(780)385-3607
Wednesday at 6:00PM
Marwayne Alliance Church
Richard Payne
richard.payne@clubdj.com
Box 143
Marwayne, AB
TOB 2X0
(780)847-3969
Tuesday at 6:30PM
Maryfield AGC
Kara Hepburn
2khepburn@sasktel.net

,

at
Midale Baptist Church
Linda Heibein
douglin@sasktel.net
134 Mainprize Street
Midale, SK
S0C 1S0
(306)458-7955
Tuesday at 3:35PM-5:05PM
Park Ave. Bible Church
Myrna Buckingham
myrnabuckingham@sasktel.net

,

at
Pleasant Hill Church
Carla Seib
rcseib@sasktel.net
111 Witney Ave. N.
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 3M1
(306)382-6585
Tuesday at 7:00PM-8:30PM
Regina Victory Church
Heather Lewis
rvc@clubdj.com
1815 Rupert Street
Regina, SK
S4N 1W6
(306)545-7885
Wednesday at 6:30PM-8:00PM
SouthGate Baptist
Juli Wells
juli.wells@clubdj.com

,

at
Trinity Lutheran Church
Cindy Daae
dcdaae@sasktel.net
Saskatchewan Avenue
Torquay, SK
S0C 2L0
(306)923-2166
Monday at 4:15PM-5:30PM
Warner Evangelical Church
Marjorie Cronkhite
warnerecf@clubdj.com
301 5th Avenue
Warner, AB
T0K 2L0
403-642-2352
Thursdays at 4:00 - 5:30 PM
Watrous Baptist Church
Sarah Gregory
watrousbaptistchurch@gmail.com
Box 932
Watrous, SK
S0K 4T0
(306)946-2996
Wednesday at 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Westwood Baptist Church
Bethany Lewis
bethany.lewis@clubdj.com
10212-121 Ave
Edmonton, AB
T5G 0S9
780-476-0974
Sundays at 5:00 pm
Winkler Bible Camp
Jessica Bueckert
campkz@winklerbiblecamp.com
16037 Pth 3
Winkler, MB
R6W 4C1
(204)325-9519
Thursday at 6:30PM - 8:30PM